Planning Commission Members

Planning Commission Members and Contact Information

Chairman: Jerry Peters (501) 412-9996 email: jerrypeters@cityofward.com

Vice Chairman: Erin Mixon (940) 923-8995 email: erinmixon@cityofward.com

Jack Boles, Jr, (870) 416-2363 email: jackboles@cityofward.com

Helen Huitt, (501) 605-7108 email: helenhuitt@cityofward.com

Butch Price (251) 597-8119 email: butchprice@cityofward.com

Michael Kindall (501) 628-2619 email: michaelkindall@cityofward.com

Alex Witkowski (501) 515-0889 email alexwitkowski@cityofward.com

 

-------------------------------

Secretary Brittany Gibson, Water Office Manager (501) 843-2271, Email:  waterofficemanager@cityofward.com

a blueprint

Planning and Zoning

Relevant Documents